Pastor Patricia A. Turnage, Chairperson

Sis. Joyce Cherry-Bey

Bro. Bobby Cromwell

Bro. Robert Majors

Sis. Saundra Parker, CLM

Sis. Carol Sellman

Sis. Norrine Smith

Sis. Janice Thompson-Daniels


¶ 258.1. There shall be elected annually, by the charge conference in each local church, a committee on nominations and leadership development that is composed of professing members of the local church. The charge of this committee is to identify, develop, deploy, evaluate, and monitor Christian spiritual leadership for the local congregation. Members of the committee shall engage in and be attentive to developing and enhancing their own Christian spiritual life in light of the mission of the Church (Part VI, Chapter One, Section 1).

Contact Us